Gluten Free (Maple) Marshmallow Waffle Recipe (Vegan, Allergy Friendly)

Gluten Free, Vegan Maple Marshmallow Waffles (Allergy Friendly) by The Allergy Chef

It’s that time of year where seasonal marshmallows are in abundance! Today I want to show you a fun, albeit messy, way to enjoy seasonal marshmallows. If for some reason you can’t have the maple marshmallows I’ve used, you can also use peppermint, pumpkin, or even regular vanilla marshmallows.

Here’s the thing to know about marshmallows: unless they’re homemade, it’s impossible to purchase vegan AND top 9 free marshmallows. Today, I’ll be using Dandies Vegan Marshmallows, but you’re welcome to use what works for your household.

Allergy Status (Does Not Include Your Marshmallow of Choice)

Free From: Wheat/Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soy**, Tree Nut (including Coconut), Peanut, Fish, Shellfish, Sesame, Top 9 Allergens**, Alliums, Avocado, Banana, Beans & Lentils, Berries, Buckwheat, Carrot, Celery, Cinnamon, Citrus, Cruciferous, Garlic, Legume, Lupin, Mushroom, Mustard, Nightshade, Oat, Onion, Pea & Pea Protein, Potato (Nightshade Variety), Poultry, Red Meat, Rice, Squash & Gourd, Strawberry, Sweet Potato & Yam, Tapioca/Cassava/Yuca/Manioc, Tomato, Yeast

Friendly To: EOE**, Vegan**

Compatible With: Stone Fruit Free

**Indicates who might need to make marshmallows at home.

This content is for Silver, Platinum, Diamond (Weekly 1-on-1 Coaching), and Recipes Only members only. Please register to continue reading.
Log In Register
Share: