Easy Vegan Strawberry Gummy Candy Recipe (Top 8 Allergy Free)

Strawberry Agar Candies by The Allergy Chef

It’s time for candy!! This is one my favorites ways to make simple vegan gummy bears and other gummy candies. With only 4 ingredients, I think you’ll be pleasantly shocked by what they can do together. This candy recipe is also very versatile. You can eat the candies straight, or use in other applications such as filled candies or cake toppings. Yes… I used this candy as a cake topping and it was phenomenal.

This recipe is featured in Allergy Seminar: Simple Jellies & Candies

Allergy Status

Free From: Wheat/Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soy, Tree Nut (including Coconut), Peanut, Fish, Shellfish, Top 8 Allergens, Sesame, Alliums, Apple, Avocado, Banana, Beans & Lentils, Buckwheat, Cane/Refined Sugar, Carrot, Celery, Cinnamon, Citrus, Cooking Oil/Added Fats, Corn, Cruciferous, Garlic, Legume, Lupin, Mushroom, Mustard, Nightshade, Oat, Onion, Pea & Pea Protein, Potato (Nightshade Variety), Poultry, Red Meat, Rice, Seeds, Squash & Gourd, Stone Fruits, Sweet Potato & Yam, Tapioca/Cassava/Yuca/Manioc, Tomato, Yeast

Friendly To: AIP Paleo, Diabetic, EOE, FPIES, Paleo, Vegan

This content is for Silver Trial Membership, Silver, Platinum, Diamond, and Recipes Only members only. Please register to continue reading.
Log In Register
Share: