Dairy Free Pepperoni Pizza Dip Recipe (Top 8 Allergy Free)

Pepperoni Pizza Dip with Pizza Dough Bread Sticks by The Allergy Chef

Pizza dip… is that really a thing? Honestly, I don’t know, but in my world, it is. Not only is dairy free pizza dip a thing, but it’s something your teenagers might fight over (been there, done that, had a lot of laughs). Not only is this a great recipe for a Super Bowl party, but it’s also a top 8 allergy free recipe. I’ll also be showing you how to make easy gluten free, top 8 allergy free pizza “bread sticks” for dipping.

The pizza dough sticks are optional, and you can always dip with whatever you’d like, or just eat this straight 🙂

Allergy Status (Only Includes Specific Ingredients From Pepperoni, & Not Cheese of Choice)

Free From: Wheat/Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soy, Tree Nut (including Coconut), Peanut, Fish, Shellfish, Top 8 Allergens, Sesame, Apple, Avocado, Banana, Beans & Lentils, Berries, Buckwheat, Carrot, Celery, Cinnamon, Citrus, Cruciferous, Legume, Lupin, Mustard, Oat, Pea & Pea Protein, Potato (Nightshade Variety), Poultry, Rice, Seeds, Squash & Gourd, Stone Fruits, Strawberry, Sweet Potato & Yam, Tapioca/Cassava/Yuca/Manioc, Tomato, Yeast

Friendly To: EOE, FPIES**, Paleo

Compatible With: Red Meat Free

Since pepperoni can have a wide range of ingredients, for this allergy status we’ve accounted for: pork, nightshade, celery, and cane sugar. These will all be commonly found in most commercially available pepperoni.

**This will only work with FPIES if you have a safe-for-you cheese.

This content is for Silver, Platinum, Diamond (Weekly 1-on-1 Coaching), and Recipes Only members only. Please register to continue reading.
Log In Register
Share: