Ice Cream Cones!! Corn Free, Paleo, Vegan, Top 8 Free, Gluten Free

Ice Cream Cones by The Allergy Chef

As many of you know, our mission is to help people thrive. Sure, we offer ideas, support, resources, information, and more; but thriving is something unique to itself. It’s one thing to eat safe food, it’s something completely different to have an ice cream cone for the first time in about 15 years. You see, we have been on this food allergy journey for so long, and like many of you, we know that you just have to make it yourself, especially if you’re corn free, soy free, or have multiple food allergies.

The kids are able to enjoy the Let’s Do Organic gluten free cones. However, they contain soy and corn. If you’re grain free, you won’t be able to have those cones. See the problem? I see the world of food as one giant problem that needs solving, so dear members, today I’m going to take you through the process of ice cream and ice cream cones.

Video player not working? Click here for the file, right click to download.


Allergy Status:

Free From: Wheat/Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soy, Tree Nut (including Coconut), Peanut, Fish, Shellfish, Top 8 Allergens, Sesame, Alliums, Beans & Lentils, Buckwheat, Cane/Refined Sugar, Celery, Citrus, Corn, Garlic, Legume, Lupin, Mustard, Nightshade, Oat, Onion, Pea & Pea Protein, Rice, Yeast

Friendly To: Diabetic, EOE, GAPs, Low Histamine, Paleo, Vegan

Compatible With: AIP Paleo, GAPs, Seed Free

This content is for Silver, Platinum, Diamond (Weekly 1-on-1 Coaching), and Recipes Only members only. Please register to continue reading.
Log In Register