Today I’m going to show you how to not only cook buckwheat (a gluten free and wheat free grain), but also how to add loads of flavour. There are a few steps involved, but once you’ve done this one time, you’ll feel like a pro.
Seed Warning: Botanically, buckwheat is made from the seeds of the buckwheat plant. Some people with a seed allergy are able to eat buckwheat whilst others aren’t.



